They discover the fossils of an imposing “water dragon”

Posted at 20:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

The remains of a 10-meter-long prehistoric Playing





Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

This they found in a Roman settlement in the UK


1:31

Posted at 15:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

Mummified remains of children discovered in Sicily


1:08

Posted at 10:50 ET (15:50 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

They find a thousand-year-old cemetery of the rich in China


0:54

Posted at 09:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

Look at this strange object discovered in China


0:50

Posted at 21:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021

50,000-year-old 'social network' discovered in Africa


0:47

Posted at 11:18 AM ET (4:18 PM GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021

Social media in the Stone Age?


0:44

Posted at 17:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

They reveal a quartz and gold vessel that belongs to a treasure


1:30

Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

This is how they discovered this unknown population in the Faroe Islands


0:54

Posted at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Tuesday, December 14, 2021

They find "treasure" archaeological in dinosaur footprints


0:47

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Tongan government declares state of emergency

Was the island of Tonga completely wiped out by the eruption? 2:01 (CNN) — The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *