SpaceX launches hundreds of mini-satellites orbiting the Earth

Posted at 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

SpaceX and a mission with hundreds of minisatellites Playing



0:55

Posted at 21:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

They find this massive object that could be an exomoon


0:52

Posted at 19:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Watch the launch of the first Argentine picosatellite


0:21

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Shark attacks increase during this phase of the Moon


0:56

Posted at 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

See the largest and most detailed 3D map of the universe


1:04

Posted at 09:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Do you know what the Moon smells like?


1:08

Posted at 22:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

This curious planet looks like a rugby ball


0:53

Posted at 20:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Massive black hole would help to know how they are formed


0:47

Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

First image of the telescope that sees space in X-rays


0:47

Posted at 21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

know how "near" this asteroid will pass from Earth


0:51

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Financial markets crash and the value of cryptocurrencies sinks

By Hannah Miao, Yun Li, Bryan Logan and Jessica Bursztynsky – NBCnews Financial markets fell …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *