What time does Kid Cudi’s Entergalactic hit Netflix?

A new adult animated Netflix special created by Kid Cudi is coming out this Friday, September 30th. You won’t want to miss this aesthetically pleasing special. Fortunately, you won’t have to because we share the exact time. entergalactic will be released on Netflix.

The streamer announced entergalactic in 2019, with Kid Cudi and Ian Edelman writing and producing what was initially supposed to be a television series but was later changed to a Netflix special. Black creator Kenya Barris has also signed on as an executive producer through his production company, Khalabo Ink Society. Also, Fletcher Moules would be directing.

entergalactic is considered a visual component for Kid Cudi’s upcoming album of the same name, which will be released on September 30 along with the special. It follows a young artist named Jabari (Kid Cudi) who is finally achieving success in his career. However, after Jabari moves into his dream apartment, he meets his new neighbor, Meadow, a photographer who instantly intrigues him. Jabari must then figure out how to balance love and success.

In addition to Kid Cudi, the voice cast includes many well-known artists such as Jessica Williams, Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Laura Harrier, Vanessa Hudgens, Jaden Smith, Teyana Taylor, Macaulay Culkin and others.

Entergalactic release time

The adult animated special will hit Netflix on September 30 at 00:00 PT/3:00 am ET. If you are in the Central time zone, you will see a release time of 2:00 am CT on the release date. Even though it’s a late release, we believe you’ll have no problem watching it as it only runs for 1 hour and 32 minutes.

Entergalactic parenting guide and age rating

It is rated TV-MA, which means it may not be suitable for anyone under 17. This age rating was given for substance use, strong language, sex, and nudity. Many parents would deem all content listed as inappropriate for a younger audience to watch. Overall, we recommend watching this special when there are no children around.

Check out the official trailer for a preview!

Mark your calendar and set your alarm because entergalactic arrives on Netflix September 30 at 12pm PT/3pm ET!

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Drama and thriller footage with Sandra Bullock will hold you from beginning to end

Confidential is a thriller and drama film directed by Douglas McGrath and released in 2006. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *