Entergalactic Soundtrack: All Songs from Kid Cudi’s Netflix Special

The Netflix special we’ve all been waiting for is finally here. Kid Cudi entergalactic is now streaming on Netflix and everyone is talking about the amazing melodious soundtrack and of course the beautiful animation.

entergalactic was created by Kid Cudi and Kenya Barris. Fletcher Moules directed the Netflix special from a script written by Ian Edelman and Maurice Williams. Additionally, Kid Cudi, Barris, Moules, Edelman, Williams, Karina Manashil and Dennis Cummings served as executive producers.

It tells a love story in New York between two young artists who are on the brink of real success but need to figure out how to make room for love in their lives. Kid Cudi and Jessica Williams voice the two main characters. Kid Cudi voices the protagonist, Jabari. Jessica Williams lends her voice to the character, Meadow, Jabari’s love interest. Joining them in the cast are Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Laura Harrier, Vanessa Hudgens, Jaden Smith, Teyana Taylor, Macaulay Culkin and others.

If you want to know the titles of all the songs featured in the adult animated special, you’ve come to the right place. Below you will find a complete list of all songs by entergalactic!

Entergalactic soundtrack

while watching entergalactic, you may have noticed that most of the songs played are by Kid Cudi. Well, it’s because Kid Cudi’s new eighth studio album of the same name serves as the musical component of the Netflix special. The album was released the same day as the special. However, there are about three songs featured in the Netflix special that aren’t by Kid Cudi. We made sure to include those songs on the list as well.

Here is the complete list of songs by entergalactic below:

  • Kid Cudi’s “Entergalactic Theme”
  • “By Design” by Kid Cudi with André 3000
  • Kid Cudi’s “New Mode”
  • “Inside My Love” by Minnie Riperton
  • “Do What I Want” by Kid Cudi
  • “In My Bed (So So Def Mix)” by Dru Hill
  • “Angel” by Kid Cudi
  • “Ignite the Love” by Kid Cudi
  • “In Love” by Kid Cudi
  • Kid Cudi’s “Willing to Trust” with Ty Dolla $ign
  • “Can’t Believe It” by Kid Cudi with 2 Chainz
  • “Livin’ My Truth” by Kid Cudi
  • “Maybe So” by Kid Cudi
  • “Can’t Shake Her” by Kid Cudi with Ty Dolla $ign
  • “She’s Looking for Me” by Kid Cudi
  • “Feudal Castle” by Derek Fiechter and Brandon Fiechter

Which songs from the Netflix special will you add to your playlist? Let us know in the comments section below!

entergalactic is streaming only on Netflix.

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Why Peripheral Finale Mass Death Victim Survived » Movie News, Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, TV News.

Warning: Spoilers ahead for The Peripheral season 1 finale. Flynne Fisher dies in The Peripheral …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *