Newspaper puts three Brazilians on the list of young promises

The British newspaper ‘The Guardian’ released this Wednesday the list of the ‘Next Generation of 2022’. The list elects 60 promising youngsters from world football born in 2005, that is, those who turn 17 years old. Three Brazilians are on the list: forward Vitor Roque, from Athletico-PR, midfielder Matheus Gonçalves, from Flamengoand striker Deivid Washington, from saints.

+ French newspaper highlights tension between Mbappé and Neymar at PSG

Vitor Roque is the highlight of Athletico-PR in the Libertadores campaign, in which the team will play in the final. At 17, the striker has already scored 13 goals in 41 professional games.

Matheus Gonçalves, from Flamengo, gained notoriety as a key part of the team in winning the Brasileirão and the Copa do Brasil U-15 in 2021.

While Deivid Washington, from Santos, is already seen with different eyes by the football department of the São Paulo club. The 17-year-old already trains and works in the under-20 category and has a termination penalty valued at R$ 100 million.


South Africa: Luphumlo Kaka Sifumba (Cape Town City)

Germany: Tom Bischof (Hoffenheim), Arijon Ibrahimovic (Bayern Munich) and Paul Wanner (Bayern Munich)

Argentina: Valentín Carboni (Inter Milan) and Santiago Hidalgo (Independiente)

Armenia: Garnik Minasyan (Urartu-2)

Australia: Max Caputo (Melbourne City)

Austria: Zeteny Jano (Liefering)

Belgium: Noah Mbamba (Club Brugge)

Brazil: Matheus Gonçalves (Flamengo), Vitor Roque (Athletico-PR) and Deivid Washington (Santos)

Bulgaria: Martin Georgiev (Barcelona)

Colombia: Oscar Perea (Atletico Nacional)

Croatia: Lovro Zvonarek (Bayern Munich)

Denmark: Zidan Sertdemir (Bayer Leverkusen)

Ecuador: Juan Macias (LDU)

Spain: Iker Bravo (Bayer Leverkusen), Yarek Gasiorowski (Valencia) and Álvaro Ginés (Real Madrid)

United States: Reed Baker-Whiting (Seattle Sounders)

France: El Chadaille Bitshiabu (PSG), Desiré Doué (Rennes) and Mathys Tel (Bayern Munich)

Ghana: Clinton Doudu (Bechem United)

Georgia: Luka Parkadze (Dinamo Tbilisi)

Greece: Dimitris Kaloskamis (Panathinaikos)

Guinea Bissau: Amadu Baldé (Sporting Lisbon)

Netherlands: Mike Kleijin (Feyenoord), Gabriel Misehouy (Ajax) and Julian Rijkhoff (Borussia Dortmund)

India: Suhail Bhat (Indian Arrows)

Italy: Wisdom Amey (Bologna), Aaron Ciammaglichella (Torino) and Marco Delle Monache (Pescara)

Japan: Niko Takahashi Cendagorta (Barcelona)

Morocco: Yassine Khalifi (Académie Mohamed VI)

Mauritania: Beyatt Lekweiry (Douanes)

Mexico: Heriberto Jurado (Necaxa) and Brandon Tellez (LA Galaxy)

Norway: Runar Norheim (Tromso) and Antonio Nusa (Club Brugge)

Paraguay: Milciades Adorno (Guarani)

Poland: Antoni Mikulko (Lechia Gdansk) and Dariusz Stalmach (Milan)

Portugal: Dário Essugo (Sporting Lisboa), Roger Fernandes (Braga), Rodrigo Ribeiro (Sporting Lisboa) and João Veloso (Benfica)

kyrgyzstan: Beknaz Almazbekov (Galatasaray)

Romania: Andrei Borza (Farul Constanta)

Serbia: Jovan Milosevic (Vojvodina Novi Sad) and Jovan Sljivic (Red Star)

Sweden: Roony Bardghji (Copenhagen) and Jardell Kanga (Bayer Leverkusen)

Turkey: Arda Guler (Fenerbahce) and Kenan Yildiz (Juventus)

Uruguay: Joaquín Lavega (River Plate-URU)

Venezuela: Kervin Andrade (La Guaira)

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Luís Castro reveals that he rejected proposals and says: ‘I love Botafogo. I want to stay for many years, but it’s the result that will determine’

Technician of Botafogo🇧🇷 Luis Castro has a contract until March 2023. The Portuguese wants to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *