Brazil in the Round of 16! See influencers to follow at the World Cup

Brazilian influencers v
photo: reproduction/Instagram

Brazilian influencers have been showing the backstage of the World Cup on social networks

For those who couldn’t go to Qatar to follow the World Cup up close, watching videos published by digital influencers has been an interesting way to see the backstage of the games and meeting points before and after the games.

Brazilian influencers in Qatar

This Monday, starting at 4:00 pm, at Estádio 974, in Doha, the Brazilian team will be on the field against South Korea in search of a place in the quarterfinals.

Therefore, the super sports he listed Brazilian influencers who are in Qatar and should go to the game so that readers can see their posts and feel the atmosphere of the game that is worth maintaining the dream of hexa.

See below the influencers and their users on Instagram

  • Fred Desimpedidos – @fred – 9.3 million followers
  • Xam – @euxama – 7.9 million followers
  • Gustavo Tubara%u0303o – @ogustavotubarao – 6.6 million followers
  • Fbio Porchat – @fabioporchat – 6.4 million followers
  • Toguro – @toguro – 5.9 million followers
  • Igor Cavalari – @igao – 5.1 million followers
  • Thiago Marques – @mitico – 3.8 million followers
  • Karoline Lima – @karolinel – 3.6 million followers
  • Cristian Bell – @cristianbellk – 3.1 million followers
  • Negrete – @eunegrete – 2.5 million followers
  • Natalia Guitler – @nataliaguitler – 2.3 million followers
  • Diogo Defante – @diogodefante – 2.1 million followers
  • Junior Manella – @juninhomanella – 2.1 million followers
  • Lucas Tylty – @lucastylty – 2 million followers
  • Yuri Marc%u0327al – @oyurimarcal – 1.1 million followers
  • Carter Batista – @essediafoilouco – 1.1 million followers
  • Vitor Lo – @vitorlo_ – 923 thousand followers
  • Jeff Bala @jeffbala__ – 908k followers
  • Lucas Strabko – @cartolouco – 907 thousand followers
  • Lamentable Scenes – @cenaslamentaveis – 635 thousand followers
  • Jlia Rodrigues @juliarodrigues2 – 632 thousand followers
  • Valentina Bandeira – @valenbandeira – 616 thousand followers
  • Bryan Sant – @bryansant_ – 592k followers
  • Caio Lo – @caiolo – 524 thousand followers
  • Tulinho – @tulinho – 484 thousand followers
  • Matheus Gonze – @matheusgonze1 – 475 thousand followers
  • Ale Xavier – @alexavier – 427k followers
  • Luana Maluf – @luanamaluf – 378 thousand followers
  • Jssica Ingrede – @jessicaingrede – 310 thousand followers
  • Danilo Soto – @danilofsoto – 224 thousand followers
  • Paulo Vita – @opaulovita – 186 thousand followers
  • Dan Lessa – @eudanlessa – 157k followers
  • Eduardo Baptista – @goldorayo – 136 thousand followers
  • Henry Hatakeyama – @henryjapa7 – 113k followers
  • Allan Rodrigues – @oestagiario – 106 thousand followers
  • Bianca Santos – @falasemgritar – 85 thousand followers

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Constant coach changes at Flamengo after Jorge Jesus has “rout” of Brazilians over foreigners as a highlight

Flamengo won Libertadores and the Copa do Brasil in 2022 and still decided to change …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *