44 songs and more than 3 hours long

hA few weeks ago Taylor Swift came out to say that she was currently in her ‘Eras ​​era’, an expression of our time adapted to what is already being the biggest tour of her life, ‘Eras ​​Tour’.

A tour that began on March 17 and that will take him until August of this year throughout the United States. All this without knowing international datesin which his Spanish fans expect at least one Taylor date in our country.

What not many people know is that the ‘Eras ​​Tour’ is not a tour of ‘Midnights’, their latest album, but a tour that review his entire careersince that ‘Love Story’ in 2007. This has been the case because the American singer-songwriter did not tour after releasing the following albums: ‘Lover’, ‘Folklore’, ‘Evermore’, ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ and ‘ Red (Taylor’s Version)’.

A tough decision that had to be made due to the restrictions of the coronavirus pandemic. Of course, as soon as the singer has seen that concerts can now be given normally, she has not hesitated to reward her fans with the biggest show of his entire career.

The dream tour for Taylor Swift fans

Although he has only completed two dates in Glendale (Arizona), the truth is that they have been more than enough to see the potential artistic, musical and visual of this new ‘Eras ​​Tour’.

A show of more than three hours in which Taylor reviews his entire recording repertoire in 10 acts that represent their different musical stages, constantly changing outfits and choreographies. A great job that has driven fans all over the world crazy.

Next, the complete script of the ‘Eras ​​Tour’:

ACT 1 – Lover

  • Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  • Cruel Summer
  • The Man
  • You Need to Calm Down
  • lover
  • The Archer

ACT 2 – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

  • Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
  • You Belong with Me (Taylor’s Version)
  • Love Story (Taylor’s Version)

ACT 3 – Evermore

  • ’tis the damn season
  • willow
  • marjorie
  • champagne problems
  • tolerate it

ACT 4 – Reputation

  • …Ready for It?
  • delicate
  • Don’t Blame Me
  • Look What You Made Me Do

ACT 5 – Speak Now

  • enchanted
  • ACT 6 – Red (Taylor’s Version)
  • 22 (Taylor’s Version)
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
  • I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
  • All Too Well (Taylor’s Version) (10 minute version) (From the vault)

ACT 7 – Folklore

  • invisible string
  • Betty
  • the last great american dynasty
  • august
  • illicit affairs
  • my tears ricochet
  • cardigan

ACT 8 – 1989

  • style
  • Blank Space
  • shake it off
  • Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  • bad blood
  • SURPRISE SONG no. 1​
  • mirrorball

ACT 9 – Taylor Swift

ACT 10 – Midnights

  • Lavender Haze
  • anti hero
  • Midnight Rain
  • Vigilante Shit
  • bejeweled
  • Mastermind
  • Karma

Source link

About TGS

Check Also

Lady Gaga has a beauty trick that has become a phenomenon on Tik Tok

If there is something that characterizes Lady Gaga, it is her extraordinary and impeccable makeup, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *