What is Anne Rice’s Immortal Universe?

Immortal Universe is a project by AMCwhich began with the purchase of the rights to the books of Anne Rice in 2020 of his well-known saga Vampire Chronicles along with his other name saga Lives of the Mayfair Witches, that consist between the two of about 18 titles that are The Vampire Lestat, The Queen of the Damned, The Tale of the Body Snatcher, Memnoch, The Vampire Armand, Pandora, Vittorio the Vampire, Blood and Gold, Prince Lestat, Prince Lestat and the kingdoms of Atlantis, Blood Communion: A Prince Lestat’s Tale, The Witching Hour, Lasher, Taltos, Merrick, Blackwood Farm, and Bloodsong. Although it seems that of these titles only 14 of them have been acquired by the TV network AMC.


This project had its first TV series with the adaptation of the acclaimed book by Interview with the Vampire that his series was released on October 2, under the direction of Rolin JonesJacob Anderson as Louis de Pointe du Lac and Sam Reid in the role of lestat. This series had a total of 7 episodes.


On January 4, the second series of the project was released, Mayfair Witches with the address of Spalding and with Alexandra Daddario playing the role of the protagonist Rowan Fielding.

Interview with the vampire: anchor a teaser for the series about Anne Rice

Both series are available on AMC TV and AMC PLUS.


Do not forget to follow us on our social networks:

Facebook page: C506

Facebook group: C506-Geek Community


Instagram: C506 Latin America

You can also follow us on our YouTube channel.

In other news:

Interview with Saito Hidetara creator of props for events

Source link

About TGS

Check Also

These are the bands and artists that will make you angry or angry: don’t expect a smile with Metallica.

If anything is clear, it is that music allows us to channel our emotions in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *